Unruly Album by Olamide

Unruly Album by Olamide is now available at 9ja2nice latest music album category for your fast and immediate mp3 download of Unruly Album by Olamide mp3-audio files.

Olamide, a well-known Nigerian rapper, musician, songwriter, and the CEO of YBNL Nation, has shocked his fans and music enthusiasts by releasing his highly awaited album, “Unruly Album.”

Related Article: JeroidNG by BeLikeJeroid EP

With contributions from Asake, Rema, CKay, Fireboy DML, and BNXN fka Buju, this recently released body of work, dubbed “Unruly Album,” has a total of 15 breathtaking tunes.

Unruly Album Tracklist By Olamide Below.

Olamide – Celebrate
Olamide – Jinja
Olamide – Problem
Olamide – Gaza
Olamide – Doom
Olamide – Trumpet (Ft. CKay)
Olamide – Come Alive (Ft. BNXN fka Buju)
Olamide – New Religion (Ft. Asake)
Olamide – Shibebe (Ft. Fireboy DML)
Olamide – Mukulu (Ft. Rema)
Olamide – Hardcore
Olamide – Supplier
Olamide – Life Goes On
Olamide – No Worries
Olamide – Street Jam.

DOWNLOAD Unruly Album by Olamide;


1 thought on “Unruly Album by Olamide”

  1. Pingback: Fullborn - Landed Full Album Download on 9ja2nice website

Leave a Reply

Discover more from 9ja2nice blog

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading

Verified by MonsterInsights